The Golden Gate Bridge

The Golden Gate Bridge, originally uploaded by christinecoit.

 

  1. really a clever interpretation, compliments

  2. Great low-light shot of this icon. Makes me want to visit. 🙂

    • This was so difficult to shoot! I didn’t have a tripod, and finally ended up discovering a set of stairs that would allow me to get a decent view. This was my Ok-I’m-giving-it-one-last-try-and-if-it-doesn’t-come-out-we-are-just-driving-home shot. I’m glad it came out. (:

  3. That is a magical shot, Christine. I’m glad you were persistent. I like the atmosphere it conveys very much. Good work!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

