Tower Theater

 

Tower Theater, originally uploaded by christinecoit.

Today, I saw “The King’s Speech” (excellent movie!) at the Tower Theater, a Sacramento landmark built in 1938.

In unrelated news, my photo-a-day project has started and you can follow along here.

  1. Really cool weathered structure–love the B&W choice. Good luck on your 365 project! I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t be able to pull it off. 🙂

    • I’m a little worried! As we were walking to the bowling alley, my boyfriend asked if I had brought my camera with me. I told him, “Of course! I can’t fail on my photo-a-day project on DAY 2!” (:

  1. January 1st, 2011

Leave a Reply

