Ghostly Parking Lot

 

DSC_0001, originally uploaded by christinecoit.

This morning, it was remarkably foggy! I haven’t had a lot of chances to shoot in the fog, so I thought that this was a golden opportunity. With a few minutes to spare before yoga, I slipped outside. The back fence of my apartment complex is non-existant currently, so I ventured into the neighboring parking lot. A few minutes and one pair of mud-caked shoes later–crossing into the neighboring parking lot wasn’t as easy as I thought–I snapped this.

  1. Remarkably foggy, incredibly moody, and wonderfully good!

    Nice work, Christine!

  2. This is a really cool shot, very haunting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

