Leaves

Leaves, originally uploaded by christinecoit.

I was on my way out the door to a wine tasting party, camera not in-hand (for shame!), when I glanced at my neighbor’s doorstep and thought, “What a lovely shot!” I loved the mix of colors in the leaves that had gathered by her doormat. I ran into the apartment, grabbed the Nikon, snapped a few shots, and ran off to my car.

  1. What a nice variety of colors–pretty shot!

  2. We’ve had a wet and windy day, and the wind decided to blow the most beautiful mix of colors together. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

