The Sky Today

The Sky Today, originally uploaded by christinecoit.

Clouds fascinate me. There are times when I’m driving to or from work where I have to consciously force myself to stop looking up at the sky in absolute awe and to pay attention to the vehicles around me. And yes, I’m the type of person who likes to spend a part of her weekend lying on a blanket in the grass watching the clouds journey across the sky. Today, after I walked outside to dump the trash, I happened to look up. If my neighbors were watching, they saw this diminutive female stop abruptly, stare up at the sky for a minute, walk into her apartment, walk back out with a digital-SLR, snap a photo or two, and retreat back inside.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

