Insert Creative Title Here

DSC_0042, originally uploaded by christinecoit.

Sometimes, my brain just can’t come up with anything creative after nine hours at work with teenagers, commuting, running errands, and spending time at the gym.  All suggestions for creative titles will be considered.

  1. Beautiful photo, a lovely atmosphere!

    How about fading in thought, that’s how I feel watching this photo.

    Again a really nice photo!

    • Filipe B.
    • September 2nd, 2010

    Hi,

    Beautiful photo and fantastic blog! Every day I come here to peek the way you see the world … and I love every piece you share!

    My suggestion is ‘rise to sigh’ because it sends me the thrill of a simple struggle for survival … it’s what makes me feel!

    Greetings from Lisbon, Portugal

    Filipe B.

    • Hi Filipe!

      Thanks so much for that awesome compliment! It absolutely made my day! 🙂 I’m glad that you like what you see! I’ve never taken a photography class so I’m really still just learning on my own. Compliments like yours are really very encouraging! Thank you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

