Melted Candles

Melted Candles, originally uploaded by christinecoit.

I’ve always loved Holly’s kitchen.  It’s open, and big, and full of all kinds of awesome knickknacks collected from around the world.  The last time I visited–to learn the art of cooking Thai cuisine–these melted candles caught my attention and made me thank my lucky stars that I brought my camera to a cooking lesson of all things.
  1. Lovley shot – love the swirls of colour of the melted wax!

    • I loved these candles. There was a whole row of them, and no one candle melted in the exact same fashion that any of the others did. Visually, I thought they were just really interesting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

