Will’s Keyboard

Keyboard, originally uploaded by christinecoit.

So my friend Will is a musical genius.  I’m not kidding.  I’m not sure if there’s an instrument he can’t play: flute, organ, cello, piano, ukulele–the list goes on.  That said, his apartment in Seattle–in my opinion–was a photographic heaven.  I didn’t mind getting sick and spending a little time apartment-bound, because even inside (or off his balcony, as seen in “It’s a Long Way Down,”) I felt like I was in a photo-taking paradise.  Here, my Nikon and I were playing with his keyboard.

  1. Lovely in its simplicity! Great photo!

  2. very nice picture, great DOF!

  3. Great shot!

  4. I love this photo. I think that the way you take photo is cool. I also take pictures like that. Great work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

