A New Look! :)

For the past day or two I’ve been playing around with different blog formats.  (My personal favorite was when I accidentally chose a WordPress template that apparently didn’t display images–or at least chose not to display mine.  Great choice for a photoblog, I know.)  Anywho, I’ve finally settled on something so thank you for your patience.  Back to photoblogging!

  1. Great new look! It renders really well on my mobile device too.

    • Thanks! I like this theme a lot more than the one I originally chose. I’m really enjoying the multi-column format (allowing me the opportunity to place “widgets” at the right, and not along the bottom). I also feel like I have far more options in regards to the layout than I did previously.

      I’m learning as I go–both with blogging and photography! 🙂

  2. This was a really nice template, good choice! 🙂

  3. Great site! Wonderful photos, and this template works nicely in both form and function. I spent weeks experimenting with different themes (and even different platforms) only to learn that a perfectionist is never satisfied. 🙂

    • Thanks for the kind words! And you’re right, perfectionists are never satisfied. I saw some features on blogger that I liked, and contemplated the switch. In the end, though, I figured that I should be satisfied with what I had–at least for the moment–to avoid confusing the masses. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

